CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM

Sioux Falls Showroom

1725 W 41 Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-332-4400
Mon – Fri: 9am – 8pm
Sat: 10am – 6pm
Sun: 12pm – 5pm

Madison Showroom

747 Washington St
Madison, SD 57042
605-256-4000
Mon – Fri: 9am – 7pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: 12pm – 4pm

Watertown Showroom

1000 9th Ave SE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-886-5000
Mon – Fri: 9am – 7pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: 12pm – 4pm

Distribution Center

3701 S. Western Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-332-4400 | Option 3

Our leadership and service teams look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT SALES & DESIGN
Nita Flagtwet   |  Director of Sales & Design
605-332-4400 Ext. 301
N.FLAGTWET@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT FLOORING & SURFACES
Dick Teeslink   |  Director of Flooring
605-332-4400 Ext. 325
D.TEESLINK@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT MATTRESS 1ST
Clint Richards   |  Mattress 1st Manager
605-332-4400 Ext. 334 C.RICHARDS@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT WINDOW FASHIONS
Jenn Wehrkamp   |  Window Fashions Mng
605-332-4400 Ext. 312
J.WEHRKAMP@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT DELIVERY & PICKUP
Oscar Segura   |  Scheduler
605-332-4400  Option 2
SCHEDULER@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Jimmy Diaz   |  Customer Service Mng
605-332-4400 Ext. 357
J.DIAZ@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT MERCHANDISING
Jessica Weber   |  Director of Merchandising
605-332-4400  Ext. 324
J.WEBER@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT OWNERSHIP
Eric Sinclair   |  Owner / President
605-332-4400  Ext. 100
E.SINCLAIR@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT MARKETING  |  Cory Ann Ellis, Marketing Manager  |  605-332-4400 Ext. 343  |  C.ELLIS@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT THE BUSINESS OFFICE  |  Amanda Downs, CFO  |  605-332-4400 Ext. 103  |  A.DOWNS@MONTGOMERYS.COM

SIGN UP AND RECEIVE $20 OFF YOUR NEXT PURCHASE

We will not sell or share your email.

SAVE $20 OFF YOUR NEXT PURCHASE

Join our email list to receive the latest news and updates from our team and for first time subscribers receive $20 off your next purchase.

Thank you for subscribing!