Your favorite sale of the year - BOGO IS BACK!

CONTACT

Our leadership and service teams look forward to hearing from you.

1725 W 41 Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-332-4400
Mon - Fri: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 12pm - 5pm

747 S. Washington Ave.
Madison, SD 57042
605-256-4000
Mon - Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 12pm - 4pm

1000 9th Ave SE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-886-5000
Mon - Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 12pm - 4pm

CONTACT SALES & DESIGN
Nita Flagtwet   |  Director of Sales & Design
605-332-4400 Ext. 301
N.FLAGTWET@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT DELIVERY & PICKUP
Oscar Segura   |  Delivery Mng.
605-332-4400  Option 2
SCHEDULER@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT OWNERSHIP
Eric Sinclair   |  Owner / President
605-332-4400  Ext. 100
E.SINCLAIR@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT MERCHANDISING
Jessica Weber   |  Director of Merchandising
605-332-4400  Ext. 324
J.WEBER@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Jimmy Diaz   |  Customer Service Mng
605-332-4400 Ext. 357
J.DIAZ@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT WINDOW FASHIONS
Rose Meyer   |  Window Fashions Mng
605-332-4400 Ext. 326
WINDOWFASHIONS@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT MARKETING
Marketing Department
605-332-4400 Ext. 317
MARKETING@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT MATTRESS 1ST
Clint Richards   |  Mattress 1st Manager
605-332-4400 Ext. 334 C.RICHARDS@MONTGOMERYS.COM

CONTACT THE BUSINESS OFFICE  
Heather Schiller, CFO
605-332-4400 Ext. 351
H.SCHILLER@MONTGOMERYS.COM